You can remove your user account of Socialife with the following steps.
Your registered data and settings will be removed as well.
Android smartphone and tablet:
1) Swipe in from the left edge to show the menu.
2) Tap [Settings] > ["Sign-in ID"] > [Remove sign-in account].
1) Swipe in from the right edge to show the app settings.
2) Tap [Settings] > [Options] > [Sign-in ID] > [Remove].
- Your user account will not be removed merely by executing "Sign out" nor uninstalling the app.
- If you have been using Socialife with multiple devices, you have to execute the above procedure only with one of the devices.
However, each device might store your ID/password of your "Sign-in ID."
If you start up Socialife with any of these devices, you might be able to sign in without inputting ID/password.
In that case, since your account has already been removed, a new user account of Socialife need to be created.